Just Foolin Around with Violet Light

bigstock--214677058

I bathed in violet light again this morning. Intuition spoke of filling up with this spiritual ‘cleaning fluid’ in order to tune up mind and body. I do pretty ok most of the time with the day-to-day life issues in my life; paying off that IRS bill with the tax refund I hoped to use for a bigger ticket item I wanted (they actually took it without notice) , no room in my tiny apartment yard to build my desired secret garden, those sore neck mornings when stress and tension just got to be too much. These issues I can deal with.

Then there’s the bigger issues,  the inevitable realization that so much of my life since 1987 has been based around a specific date in 2012 (now come and gone). Smiling to myself with a sigh, I release yet another false belief that I’d still be young enough NOT to be ordering from the Senior Menu at Denny’s before Ascension happened.

Note to self: What if Ascension’s not happening at all? Especially as I read that the Ascension Event has been postponed once again…..maybe, some predict….until 2023. Or was it 2026? Does a date matter? I mean, IF Ascension does happen, it’ll happen, end of speculation…..right?

I wonder, will I even still be kicking around on this planet, waiting for an Event I’ve been teaching about, shaping my life around and working toward keeps not happening? How dumb, right? The definition of insanity being doing something over and over expecting different results.

So I made a decision. I have decided to keep doing my meditations, spreading light, offering kindness, service to my clients and continuing to order from the Senior Menu . I plan to just stop waiting and start living, right here, right now!

Leave a comment