Waves of Energy

Inner Life of Human Mind

The beginning of April has felt like that. As I write this, I am sitting in my very quiet office space awaiting the group of clients I usually see at this time. Then, one by one, the text messages blink in: “Feeling under the weather”, and  “Can’t make it today, so sorry” …and the tide rolls out again and I am left embracing the sweet solitude of my non-class.

April will bring a crash of new ascension energy. All is quiet at the moment, but not for long. The Solar Mass Ejections AKA sun spots, are about to shower all life with a heavy dose of gamma radiation!   Powerful DNA changing rays! We will need to prepare to embody as much new energy as our Souls can offer as we assimilate the Divine Intelligence and send it deeply into our hearts and finally every cell.

This is an opportunity to take a giant leap forward in order to surf the powerful waves of cosmic fuel that keep rolling and washing over us.  So be prepared for wonderful new opportunities….and just say “Yes”. Chances are good that you came for this.

Leave a comment